No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated- 06.07.2023

Chief Electrical Loco Engineer	Chief Electrical Loco Engineer			
North Western Railway,	Western Central Railway			
Jaipur,	Jabalpur,			
Sr. Divisional Elect. Engineer/RSO	Sr. Divisional Mech. Engineer/O&F			
DRM's Office	DRM's office			
Nothern Railway	Northern Railway			
New Delhi	Firozpur			

Sr. Divisional Mech. Engineer/O&F DRM/s office Northern Railway Moradabad

Sub: Result of Train set-18 Initial course from 27.06.2023 to 04.07.2023 at ETC/GZB.

Train set-18 Initial course was organized from 27.06.2023 to 04.07.2023 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 04.07.2023 at ETC/GZB. The result of Train set -18 Initial course is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Zone	Result
1.	Manoj Kumar/NKS	LPG	SSB	NR	Pass
2.	Vinod Kumar Meena/ML	LPG	SSB	NR	Pass
3.	Tej Pal Meena	ALP	DU	NR	Pass
4.	Vinod Kumar Meena/KSM	ALP	DLI	NR	Pass
5.	Lekh Ram Meena	ALP	DLI	NR	Pass
6.	Uday Veer Singh	ALP	GZB	NR	Pass
7.	Manoj Kumar Tripathi	LPM	BPL	WCR	Pass
8.	K.P. Prajapati	LPM	BPL	WCR	Pass
9.	M.C. Tomar	LPM	BPL	WCR	Pass
10.	Ankit Garg	Sr.ALP	BPL	WCR	Pass
11.	Rahul Rai	Sr.ALP	BPL	WCR	Pass
12.	Sanjeev Kumar	Sr.ALP	BPL	WCR	Pass
13.	Kunal Harshwardhan	Sr.ALP	LDH	NR	Pass
14.	Nitin Kumar Meena	Sr.ALP	LDH	NR	Pass
15.	Birender Singh/RS	Sr.ALP	LDH	NR	Pass
16.	Sandeep Pal	Sr.ALP	LDH	NR	Pass
17.	Kapil Sharma	ALP	DDN	NR	Pass
18.	Arvind Kumar	LPM	8E	NR	Fail
19.	Jitendra Kumar	LPM	BE	NR	Pass
20.	Anand Kumar	ALP	BE	NR	Pass
21.	Ombir Singh Yadav	LPM	MB	NR	Pass
22.	Abhinav Shashank Srivastav	Sr.ALP	MB	NR	Pass
23.	Vinod Sharma	LPM	ABR	NWR	Pass
24.	Sunil Kumar Jain	CLI	JU	NWR	Pass
25.	Sunil Panwar	LPM	UL	NWR	Pass
26.	Suresh Chand Meena	LPM	UL UL	NWR	Pass
27.	Meet Gehlot	Sr.ALP	UL	NWR	Pass
28.	Suresh Chand Sonwal	CLI	JP	NWR	Pass
29.	Mahesh Kumar Bairwa	Sr.ALP	JP	NWR	Pass
30.	Raj Kumar	LPM	HSR	NWR	Pass
31.	Kuldeep /JJ	ALP	GZB	NR	Pass
32.	Pankaj Kumar /DS	ALP	GZB	NR	Pass

The result of above trainees is being issued subject to successful handling & line training (02 days for LPM/LPP on main line and 01 day for LPG/LPS/ALP on ECR) with Loco Inspector at your end.

JON (Sartash Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to:-

(i) CEE/Mobility/NR- for kind information please. (ii)Sr.DEE/RSO/UMB, - for kind information please. (iii) DEE/RSO/MB, - for kind information please.